Breaking News

Sanjay Sood is the new President of HRANI

Sanjay Sood has been elected as the new President of HRANI. He is the CEO of Shimla based hospitality group Devicos and is also the CEO of Ahuja Plastics Limited. He is also into the business of mining in limestone. Sood is an active Rotarian and President (2014-15) of Rotary Club of Shimla. He is Chairman (apex) Art of living, Himachal Pradesh.
The Managing Committee comprises-

President- Sanjay Sood, The Devicos Restaurant, Shimla
Vice President- Amarvir Singh, Hotel Natraj, Ludhiana
Vice President- R.N. Kukreja, The First Floor Restaurant, New Delhi
Hony. Secretary- Surendra Jaiswal, Hotel Deep Palace, Lucknow
Treasurer- Garish Oberoi, Hotel Uberoi Anand, Bareilly
Hony. Jt. Secretary- Ankit Gupta, Hotel Himani Chandigarh
Hony.Jt. Secretary- R.D. Anand, Hotel Asia Jammu Tawi- Jammu

The nominees selected to represent HRANI in FHRAI are- Sanjay Sood, Surendra Jaiswal, Garish Oberoi, S.M.Shervani, Rajindera Kumar, Luv Malhotra and co-opted member- Suresh Kumar.